Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Hitchcock

Elizabeth Hitchcock

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hitchcock
"It has been my pleasure to work with State Farm Insurance. Agent Kristen is attentive, courteous and professional. Furthermore, my husband and I are happy with the outstanding service received, coverage options and competitive rates. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Graciela Felix

Graciela Felix

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Felix
"This review is for TAYLOR! Listen State Farm, she deserves a raise. She managed to convince a hard headed customer (ME) that went a whole year without car insurance because the prices were way out of my budget. Not only you earned a new customer, you earned two and possibly more because I will spread the word around to my friends and family. Thank you so very much! You have saved us $80 a month!!!! And on top of that a health insurance in case of an emergency or if I loose my job. I feel secured and safe for the first time in years! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Joe Shaw Sr

Joe Shaw Sr

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Shaw Sr
"Taylor is wonderful she helped me with everything thanks again. Joe"
Profile photo of Vicki Robichaud

Vicki Robichaud

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Robichaud
"I was very pleased with the service I received while talking to Taylor. She answered all my questions and more. Taylor made sure I got the service I asked for at a very reasonable rate. My truck and camper are fully covered to the point that I will not need to worry if anything should happen to come up. I am happy that I switched to State Farm Ins. and plan on staying with you for a long time. Thank you, Vicki"
Profile photo of Jim T

Jim T

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim T
"I'm very pleased. Kristin made applying for auto insurance very quick and easy. She was knowledgeable about all aspects of auto insurance, and they saved me a lot of money over my old insurer. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Eric Anspach

Eric Anspach

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Anspach
"The lady's where very patient and helpful I'd have to say the best experience ever doing insurance thank you so much Taylor for your help"
Profile photo of William Rivera

William Rivera

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Rivera
"Taylor was excellent. She took the time to explain everything, line by line, repeatedly. Which takes a lot of patience.. she is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in this process. More importantly, she saved me a few hundred bucks.. on my auto and Home Owners Insurance. I would highly recommend you ask for Taylor at the State Farm office in EPSOM, New Hampshire. Update: getting an a great discount for having Central monitoring at the house.. excellent and fast service by Mariah. Answered all my questions. Great service… Thank You"
Profile photo of Michael Belanger

Michael Belanger

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Belanger
"Taylor help me set up my transfering of my car & home insurance for a good price. Was very pleasant to talk to and had a lot of knowledge about the insurance. Was very helpful. To get service on the phone now days is hard to find. Great job!!!"
Profile photo of Camille Catalano

Camille Catalano

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Catalano
"Taylor was very professional and concerned we had the correct coverage. I truly appreciated her expertise."
Profile photo of Susan Latvis

Susan Latvis

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Latvis
"Taylor was very help full today sitting up my car insurance. Very professional. Her guidance was exceptional."
Profile photo of Mary Whitney

Mary Whitney

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Whitney
"Taylor was very knowledgeable helping us to save several hundred dollars on our home and auto insurance. We highly recommend Taylor for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Miller
"Kristin Nelson is a rock star - awesome to work with and fast for our last minute needs! THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Peter Guinta

Peter Guinta

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Guinta
"Kristin Nelson provided me with prompt and knowledgeable service - helping me to save a bunch of money as i switched from my existing insurance to State Farm. I was able to complete the entire switch in under an hour. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Holly Venetos

Holly Venetos

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Venetos
"Taylor M. Was amazing! Way above and beyond. I felt like she truly wanted my business and did everything to make it work. In the end, Statefarm had pretty much matched my car insurance but far exceeded homeowners."
Profile photo of Nikki Bonin

Nikki Bonin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Bonin
"It can be very difficult when researching and comparing insurance companies, finding the right coverage at the right price BUT I am so thankful to Taylor of State Farm Insurance! She was so helpful, patient, professional and kind! Thank you Taylor you are an asset to State Farm!! Sincerely Nikki B."
Profile photo of Linda Lebitz

Linda Lebitz

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lebitz
"The agent was very helpful .Really appreciated how very pleasant and patient the service was. Will surely be recommending you to friends"
Profile photo of Corynne Aldrich

Corynne Aldrich

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corynne Aldrich
"Thank you so much for your help and answered all my questions! We had a few good laughs as well!"
Profile photo of Elaine Tremblay

Elaine Tremblay

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Tremblay
"Hello, I am a member of State Farm Insurance so happy I found them, they are very caring and their rates are affordable as compared to most. I had a situation where I locked my keys in car and they actually reimbursed me for the cost, I totally recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Kadin Smith

Kadin Smith

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadin Smith
"Taylor is the best out there, she answered all my questions in a way I could understand and helped me save on my life insurance!"
Profile photo of Michelle Rodrique

Michelle Rodrique

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rodrique
"I was so stressed out hunting for auto insurance for my son and I . I had been searching for the best quote when Mariah called with a quote from State Farm. She had us fully insured within 30 minutes and it was VERY EASY AND AFFORDABLE! Mariah and State Farm are the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Weeks

Bonnie Weeks

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Weeks
"Taylor Meal was the best! She explained everything and answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Justin Chagnon

Justin Chagnon

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Chagnon
"Dana was a huge help, saved me over $100/month. I will recommend this office. Thanks again, -Justin"
Profile photo of Lance Pelley

Lance Pelley

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Pelley
"Awesome insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Taylor Davis

Taylor Davis

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Davis
"Amazing and wonderful to work with in"
Profile photo of James Argeriou

James Argeriou

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Argeriou
"Taylor Meal at State farm (Epsom NH office) was excellent to work with - fantastic communication and she worked with me to get me the extra coverage I needed."