Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Weeks

Bonnie Weeks

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Weeks
"Taylor Meal was the best! She explained everything and answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of William Rivera

William Rivera

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Rivera
"Taylor was excellent. She took the time to explain everything, line by line, repeatedly. Which takes a lot of patience.. she is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in this process. More importantly, she saved me a few hundred bucks.. on my auto and Home Owners Insurance. I would highly recommend you ask for Taylor at the State Farm office in EPSOM, New Hampshire."
Profile photo of Justin Chagnon

Justin Chagnon

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Chagnon
"Dana was a huge help, saved me over $100/month. I will recommend this office. Thanks again, -Justin"
Profile photo of Lance Pelley

Lance Pelley

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Pelley
"Awesome insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Taylor Davis

Taylor Davis

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Davis
"Amazing and wonderful to work with in"
Profile photo of James Argeriou

James Argeriou

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Argeriou
"Taylor Meal at State farm (Epsom NH office) was excellent to work with - fantastic communication and she worked with me to get me the extra coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Sally Wild

Sally Wild

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Wild
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Also very personable and the prices are better than what I had with Geico for 34 years. Thanks! I'm glad I found you!"
Profile photo of Christina Wilt

Christina Wilt

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Wilt
"Dana was awesome to work with! He gave me a great quote and answered all my questions all while being super personable. I'm looking forward to Dana and the Mariah McClay agency."
Profile photo of Eileen Watts

Eileen Watts

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Watts
"Dana Smart was super friendly and knowledgeable helping my father find a great deal on insurance. Highly recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Michael Durkin

Michael Durkin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Durkin
"Taylor was very pleasant, informative Efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Every one who receives calls for a business should be so good!"
Profile photo of Joe LaCroix

Joe LaCroix

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe LaCroix
"Great service & premiums for our vehicles & condo policies from Taylor Meal at State Farm. Give a call if you want to save money."
Profile photo of Michele Dumas

Michele Dumas

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Dumas
"i enjoyed speaking with Dana concerning the switch to a new home/auto insurance carrier. He was very personable, informative, and got my insurances set up in no time. Hassle free, efficient, and easy. Thank you for taking the time to put together my quotes and for getting me started with my new insurance carrier!"
Profile photo of Robert Stafford

Robert Stafford

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stafford
"Great customer service with my guy Dana Smart! Saved me a bunch of money and got a better policy on top of that. Also learned a couple things in the process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fatima Hussaini

Fatima Hussaini

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Hussaini
"Taylor was amazing and very thorough! Their quotes are very competitive, great prices and great coverage. When shopping around with other companies I had the bare minimum coverage that was still more than what Taylor was quoting me. She explained everything while helping me get a quote, answered all of my questions, and very responsive and prompt when reaching out to her! Amazing customer service, really feel like a valued customer! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Beth Gray

Beth Gray

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Gray
"Worked with Taylor Meal to get signed up and it was a fantastic experience!! The level of knowledge and willingness to help was top notch. Thank you for being great!!"
Profile photo of SHERMIN McCloud

SHERMIN McCloud

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHERMIN McCloud
"got a msg From Dana from state farm and got a quote with in 5 mins and i'm very happy with the quote and i finalized the Deal."
Profile photo of Mike Roy

Mike Roy

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Roy
"I added a newer vehicle to my policy with Danna and it took less than 10 minutes. And the price was lower than I thought it would be. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Judi Anthony

Judi Anthony

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Anthony
"Taylor was wonderful to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and a true pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sonya

Sonya

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya
"They've been nothing but great everytime!!"
Profile photo of Josh Shatney

Josh Shatney

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Shatney
"Dana was very helpful and knowledgeable. Was extremely prompt and quick with all documents."
Profile photo of Jon Rheaume

Jon Rheaume

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Rheaume
"I highly suggest connecting with Mariah McClay for all your insurance needs. She was extremely helpful and answered all our questions. Thank you, Mariah for helping us save so much by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of John CNC Precision Products

John CNC Precision Products

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John CNC Precision Products
"Taylor did a great job helping me with all my policies. She was able to save me money and get me better coverages with all my automobiles, boats, motorcycles and home owners insurance. Very happy:-)"
Profile photo of Scott Arthur

Scott Arthur

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Arthur
"Highly recommend! She Saved me a ton of money and got me better coverage."
Profile photo of Steve R

Steve R

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve R
"Responsive and prompt customer service!"
Profile photo of Ray Dinsmore

Ray Dinsmore

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Dinsmore
"Excellent experience. Dana was professional, helpful, and efficient. Highly recommend."